Who’ll be Pakistan’s next COAS?

ISPR hasn’t revealed any names in its press statement last night confirming the summary for the appointment of the new COAS, but according to Geo News’ sources, the list consists of the names of Lt Gen Asim Munir, Lt Gen Sahir Shamshad Mirza, Lt Gen Azhar Abbas, Lt Gen Nauman Mahmood, Lt Gen Faiz Hamid and Lt Gen Mohammad Aamer