Kharagpur Chamber celebrates independence with new committee, new office and new resolution – Rail Hunt – Bharat Times English News

Kharagpur. The members of Kharagpur Chamber of Commerce celebrated Independence Day celebrations on the glorious occasion of 75th Independence Day. On this occasion, along with his new office, members and other association secretaries, presidents inaugurated his new office. A large number including Kharagpur Municipality Chairman Pradeep Sarkar, Kharagpur Town police station in-charge Vishwaranjan Banerjee attended the ceremony held in Golbazar of the city. People were present in

The program started with lamp lighting. Chamber of Commerce President Mahendra Gandhi, General Secretary Bajrang Verma, Secretary Javed Ahmed Khan, Vice President Zahir Ahmed Khan, Shailesh Jain, Joint Secretary C Sandhya, Organizational Secretary Deepak Jaiswal, Executive Committee members Roop Narayan Gupta, Subhar Baderia, Amar Patra. Roop Kumar Saha, Chief Advisor Alo Sinha, respected councilor B Basanti, executive chairman Subir Sarkar and office bearers of various market committees, including CH Haribabu, Pradeep Dutta etc., attended the function and deliberated deeply on the many conditions and directions of the organization.

A small cultural program of singing and dancing with all the members was also performed on some patriotic songs. The participants were also felicitated with gifts. Kharagpur Chamber of Commerce believes that “There is strength in unity. In the coming future, Kharagpur Chamber of Commerce has brought together businessmen among the people associated with the Chamber and also to find ways to make way for new businesses of Kharagpur city.

The officials said that they thank all the people for making the event a success. Everyone’s help is very important to strengthen Kharagpur Chamber of Commerce. We look forward to receiving maximum support from all of you in future also.

#Kharagpur #Chamber #celebrated #independence