DD vs SMP Dream11 Team Prediction for TNPL 2022: Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable XI, July 7, 7:15 PM IST – Bharat Times Hindi News

DD vs SMP Dream11 Team Prediction & Tips for Today’s Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 Match Between Dindigul Dragons and CKM Madurai Panthers: Dindigul Dragons and CKM Madurai Panthers will clash in the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 at the NPR College Ground in Dindigul on Thursday.

Dindigul Dragons have played a total of four matches, winning two and losing as many matches. In their last game, the Dragons defeated Idrim Tiruppur Tamizhans by nine wickets. Vishal Vaidya performed brilliantly for his team by playing an unbeaten innings of 84 runs in 57 balls.

Talking about CKM Madurai Panthers, they are placed one notch below Madhurai Panthers in the standings. The team has lost only one match after winning two matches. The Panthers won their first two games against Chepauk Super Gillies and Laika Kovia Kings by four and two wickets respectively. Their first defeat came against Nellai Royal Kings by 26 runs in their last match as they failed to chase down 210 runs in their 20 overs.

Ahead of the match between Dindigul Dragons and Sekem Madurai Panthers, here is everything you need to know:

dd vs smp telecast

Dindigul Dragons vs CKM Madurai Panthers game to be telecasted on Star Sports Network in India

dd vs smp live streaming

The DD vs SMP fixtures will be streamed live on the Voot app and website.

dd vs smp match details

Dindigul Dragons and CKM Madurai Panthers will play against each other on Thursday, July 7 at 7:15 PM at the NPR College Ground in Dindigul.

DD vs SMP Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: Jagatheesan Kousik

vice captain: Arun Karthik

Suggested Playing XI for DD vs SMP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

wicket keeper: Arun Karthik

Batsman: Rajendran Vivek, N Sarangarajan Chaturveda, Mohit Hariharan, K Vishal Vaidya

all rounder: Jagtisan Kaushik, Hari Nishant, Sunny Sandhu

Bowler: Kiran Akash, Lakshminarayan Vignesh, M Silambarasan

DD vs SMP2 Probable XI

Dindigul Dragons: Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, K Vishal Vaidya, Hari Nishant (C), K Mani Bharathi (WK), Karparambil Monish, Andimani Pradeep, M Silambarasan, Rangaraj Suthesh, S Arun, Rajendran Vivek, RS Mohit Hariharan

CKM Madurai Panthers: B Anirudh Sita Ram, Arun Karthik (wk), K Rajkumar, Sunny Sandhu, Thalaivan Sargunam, R Mithun, L Kiran Akash, Raghupati Silambarasan, N Sarangarajan Chaturveda (c), Jagtisan Kausik, Varun Chakraborty

Get all the latest updates cricket news, cricket pictures, cricket videos And cricket score Here